az élet utazás.

Look inside.

2014/01/17. - írta: Erendir

Lights, far away, i see darkness around me. It embraces me as i'm walking in circles, because i won't get out, no matter how hard i try. But i like it here, it's cold and dark. Cozy, no one hurts me.
I feel fine. I feel alone. I feel cold.
Just like before.
Let's go back in time, where i still didn't need anyone, but her. Her, who can't be reached. Did you change? Are you still there? Hold my hand please.

I'm listening to the voices again. Voices only i can hear, they are talking to me, calling me, just like before. I hear it but i don't answer, i'm just too tired of them. -.-'

Music makes me relaxed. So relaxed i can go back more and more .


"I'm glad you're here .
I see you're well.

And welcome home...
Embrace your hell.

In a town hungry for the lonely...
Lost, innocent child...
Forbidden life taken in a moment...
Life, too late for saving...

...or just in time.

In my mind, faces keep returning...
I still see her smile.
And in the dark fear that I am fearing...
Dies once in a while...

And as the moon leads me through the madness...
There, standing alone.

I feel her breath, coming from the shadows...
Streets, almost alive...

I heard a sound (I heard a sound!)

Familiar voice (Familiar voice!)

Why making a choice? (Why do you have no choice?)

I need to know...
I need to know...
I need to know...

Familiar words lead me back to my home...

Is she gone, are you real, I am here
Can I trust who you say that you are?
And who I am now... (And who am I now...)

Too late for me...

...or just in time. "



Embrace me, hold me, let me drown in your insanity. Give me your darkness, pull me in the deep. Just do it and let me dive in the abyss with you. Smile at me as you hold my head, and drag me inside the madness. Make me whole, build me up, tear me down, kill me and revive ma again.

I like it.

Just like i liked it so many years ago.

5 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://erendir.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr55955401

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

D.e.k.o. 2014.01.17. 20:47:07

Kicsicsillag, lehetne a mádzsár nyelvet használni, most be kell lépnek a gugliii fordírtóba. A facen is eztet produkáltad. Pedig olyan szíp nyelv a mádzsár. xD

erendir 2014.01.17. 21:25:15

Tessék angolul tanulni! ; ) Magyarul mindenki tud, úgyhogy az nem kunszt. :D Akkor is, ha szép nyelv, tudom. :P

D.e.k.o. 2014.01.18. 15:37:14

Bleee menj a tudod hova.xD Nem is tud mindenki magyarul, nézz például a spanyolokat, ők nem tudnak magyarul nagy többségük. hahaaaahaaaa please...Oh how about this?

erendir 2014.01.19. 03:33:27

Mindenki aki magyar. XD Spanyolok is olvassák a blogom? :o Akkor legközelebb spanyolul írok. XD

D.e.k.o. 2014.01.19. 09:09:07

Jól van, csak hogy nem írtad az előző kommentedben, hogy mindenki aki magyar. Nem gond, tegnap este épp egy spanyollal beszélgettem fabookon nem tudom hogy értettük meg egymást de valahogy biztos. xD
süti beállítások módosítása